Following the release of their fantastic album ‘Boîtes à Tartines’ in 2013,
Les Boucles Absurdes is back with a digital release Ep.
Jean-Pierre Jonckheere, master of the band, asked four renowned Belgian musicians to take a track or parts of it
that was on the album and gave them total freedom to do whatever with it.
The result, depending of the mood of the musician, is four very different versions and variations of the music on the album.
The guest musicians are Seesayle, Pierre Vervloesem, Clémentine Collette (DJ Clémix) and Gilles Mortiaux


1) Red Line : featuring Seesayle
2) Brown Line : featuring Pierre Vervloesem
3) Green Line : featuring Clémentine Collette
4) Black Line : featuring Gilles Mortiaux

Released the 14th of April 2014.
Off – Record label – OVD003